2014 Nations World Series
 
Travelball National Championship (TNC)
Ages 9 & 11 Atlanta, GA June 25-29 Rick Goff rick@travelballselect.com Website
         
Amateur World Baseball Championships (Premier)
11,13,15 Crystal Lake, IL July 26 - Aug. 3 Ted Groat taft1969@aol.com
Metro National Championships
7-14 Magnolia, TX June 19-23 MBA Tournaments MBATournaments@gmail.com
Drafted League All Star World Series
6 thru 14 Pensacola, FL June 19-23 Albert Ward albert.ward@nations-baseball.com

6, 7 & 8U Divisions World Series

6U, 7U Select & Elite, 8U Select & Elite Beaumont, TX July 2-7 Mister Edwards Mister.edwards@nations-baseball.com
Gulf Coast Select World Series
9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 Brandenton, FL July 18-23 Chuck White Chuck.White@nations-baseball.com
Choo Choo City Select World Series
6U-14U Chattanooga, Tennessee June 25-30 Bobby Small smalltalkball@yahoo.com
Mid-South Select World Series
9, 13, 14 Spring, TX July 7-13 John Carroll jcarroll1825@comcast.net
11, 12 Beaumont, TX July 8-14 Morgan Walker walk09@aol.com
10 Cy-Fair June 30 - July 6 Ron Mathis tournaments@cy-fairsports.org
East Coast World Series
8 thru 14 Select Rocky Mount, NC July 19-21 Don Mason don.mason@nations-baseball.com
8 thru 14 Elite Charlotte, NC July 12-14 Don Mason don.mason@nations-baseball.com
13U 60/90 Greenville, SC July 5-7 Dan Wright frontrowsa@aol.com

Great Lakes Select World Series

8 thru 14 North Ridgeville, OH July 20-25 Harry Oschip hoschip@glbl.org

Mid-South Elite World Series (16 teams max.)

9 Spring, TX July 7-13 John Carroll jcarroll1825@comcast.net
10, 13 Lake Charles, LA July 10-14 Mister Edwards Mister.edwards@nations-baseball.com
11, 12 Beaumont, TX July 8-14 Morgan Walker walk09@aol.com
14 Houston, TX July 7-14 Ron Mathis Tournaments@cy-fairsports.org
Gulf Coast Elite World Series (16 teams max.)
9 thru 14 Pensacola, FL June 26-30 Albert Ward albert.ward@nations-baseball.com
Ultimate World Series (24 teams max.)
Open Nationals
Gulf Coast Ultimate
8 thru 14
Pensacola, FL July 17-21 Albert Ward albert.ward@nations-baseball.com
Mid-South Even Ages
8,10,12,14
Houston, TX July 14-20 Steve Olson steveo@baseballusa.com
Mid-South Odd Ages
7,9,11,13
Houston, TX July 7-13 Steve Olson steveo@baseballusa.com
Great Lakes Ultimate
11u, 12u, 13u and 14u 60/90
Findlay, Ohio July 12-16 Gene Bridenstine nationsglultimate@gmail.com
Great Lakes Ultimate
9&10U
Bowling Green, Ohio July 11-16 Dave Whitmire nationsbaseball@hotmail.com
East Coast Ultimate
8 thru 14
Rock Hill, SC July 18 -21 Don Mason don.mason@nations-baseball.com
Midwest Ultimate
9 thru 14
Plainfield, IL July 16 -23 John Binek, Sr. john@walkoffyouthsports.com
Ultimate World Series - High School Divisions
15, 16, 17, 18 Vero Beach, FL July 21-28 Chuck White chuck.white@nations-baseball.com
 
Crystal Coast Wood Bat World Series
8U-16U Morehead City, NC July 26-28 Don Mason Don.Mason@nations-baseball.com
 

Nations Baseball will host national events across the country in 2013.  All teams must qualify to attend a class specific Nations World Series (select, elite, premier).  Check with your state director on how to qualify in your state.

Once a team is qualified, an option will appear on the team admin page for your team allowing you to enter your team and make payment.

The Nations Ultimate World Series events are open to any team wanting to participate.  Qualification is not necessary.  A maximum of 24 teams will be allowed in an age division per Ultimate World Series.  After pool play, teams will compete within divisions for their division championship.

We will continue updating this page as directors return confirmations on locations.